ATP Tour 2022 schedule: where will Andy Murray, Novak Djokovic and Rafael Nadal compete? | Tennis News



From the Australian Open to Roland Garros, Wimbledon and the US Open, the ATP Tour schedule has been set for 2022; Novak Djokovic will look to maintain his dominance, while rivals Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer and Andy Murray will all look to find their way past the injuries

Last updated: 03/01/22 23:46

Andy Murray will look to build on a hopeful ending until 2021

ATP 2022 circuit calendar

Given the potential for disruption amid the coronavirus pandemic, ATP has only confirmed its schedule for the first half of the year.

ATP 2022 Tour Schedule


January 1: ATP Cup (Sydney)

January 3: Adelaide International 1

January 4: Melbourne Summer Set

January 10: Adelaide International 2

January 10: Sydney Tennis Classic

January 17: AUSTRALIAN OPEN (Melbourne)

January 31: Cordoba Open

January 31: Open Sud de France (Montpellier)

January 31: Tata Open Maharashtra (Pune)


February 7: ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament (Rotterdam)

February 7: Argentinian Open (Buenos Aires)

February 7: Dallas Open

February 14: Opening of Delray beach

Feb 14: Open 13 Provence (Marseille)

February 14: Qatar Open (Doha)

February 14: Rio Open

February 21: Abierto Mexicano Telcel (Acapulco)

February 21: Chile Open (Santiago)

February 21: Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships


March 10: Open BNP Paribas (Indian Wells)

March 23: Miami Open


April 4: Fayez Sarofim & Co. Men’s United States Championship (Houston)

April 4: Grand Prix Hassan II (Marrakech)

April 10: Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters

April 18: Barcelona Open

April 18: Serbian Open (Belgrade)

April 25: BMW Open (Munich)

April 25: Opening of the Millennium of Estoril


May 1: Mutua Madrid Open

May 8: Internazionali BNL d’Italia (Rome)

May 15: Geneva Open

May 15: Open Parc Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Lyon

May 22: OPEN DE FRANCE (Paris)


June 6: Libema Open (‘s-Hertogenbosch)

June 6: Mercedes Cup (Stuttgart)

June 13: Cinch Queen’s Club Championships (London)

June 13: Terra Wortmann Open (Halle)

June 19: Mallorca Championships

June 20: Eastbourne International




Comments are closed.