Bankruptcies in North Dakota and Western Minnesota as of July 23, 2022 – InForum


Filed in United States Bankruptcy Court

North Dakota

Dan Darrel and Rose Mary Noyes, Thompson, Chapter 13

The Ann Margurite Amundson, South Heart, Chapter 7

Kristen Kay Dionne, Minot, Chapter 7

Joseph John and May Rae Hoffman, Mandan, Chapter 7

Kelsie Mikael Richey, Minot, Chapter 7

George Anthony Felay, Minot, chapter 7

Aaron Duvall, Wildrose, Chapter 7

Skyler Nicole Coon, Fargo, Chapter 7

Shannon E. and Jeremy W. Dietz, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Nathan A. Maier, Jamestown, Chapter 7

James Wesley Pyatte, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Michael D. Durham, Fargo, Chapter 7

Laura E. Kusler, West Fargo, Chapter 7

Candy Rae Combs, Maxbass, Chapter 7

Suzanne Candace Schlag, Minot, Chapter 7

Jerry Dialect Nyema, Fargo, Chapter 7

Kristen L. Rendulich, Bismarck, Chapter 7

Adam Thomas Kuznia, Grand Forks, Chapter 7

Sabrina Ann Peterson, Dickinson, Chapter 7

David A. Wargo, Stanley, Chapter 7


Bankruptcy filings from the following counties: Becker, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Hubbard, Mahnomen, Norman, Otter Tail, Polk, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin.

Brooke Ann Heinonen, Detroit Lakes, Chapter 13

Jenna Laura Marie Hazemann-Dang and Vu Hoang Quang Dang, Moorhead, Chapter 13

Troy John Wozniak, Alexandria, Chapter 13

Andrea Lynn Alden, Park Rapids, Chapter 7

Patrick Ho Wyse, Mahnomen, Chapter 13

Michael and Candace Brouse, Mentor, Chapter 7

Emily Ann Nelson, Verndale, Chapter 7

Chapter 7 is a petition to liquidate assets and discharge debts.

Chapter 11 is a request for creditor protection and reorganization.

Chapter 12 is a petition for family farmers to reorganize.

Chapter 13 is a petition for wage earners to readjust their debts.


Comments are closed.