Barcelona B vs Linense, Segunda B: Live Blog, Updates, Goals, Highlights

0


It’s time for another Barcelona B adventure! The youngsters are back in action for another third division game as they host RB Linense at the Johan Cruyff Stadium.

Barça B finally took off in Segunda B last week thanks to an exciting 3-1 victory over Sabadell on the road. After three games without a win and only one goal scored, Sergi Barjuan’s side have finally put in a full performance and will now look to keep the momentum going.

Linense made a strong start to the season with 7 points in the first three games, but suffered a bad loss last week and stepped into this one hoping to frustrate Barca B. It should be fun. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA B

LINEN


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 Segunda B, Group 2, Day 5

Date hour: Friday September 24, 2021, 9 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 8 p.m. BST / WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 12:30 p.m. IST (India, Saturday)

Place: Johan Cruyff Stadium, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM SEGUNDA B

How to watch on TV: Esport3 (Spain)

How to broadcast: Esport3 (Spain)


Match thread rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Ultimately, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Share.

Leave A Reply