Barcelona vs Deportivo Alavés, La Liga: live blog, updates, goals, highlights

0

WELCOME TO CAMP NOU !!! The world’s largest stadium is the site of the start of a new era for Barcelona, ​​which host Deportivo Alavés for the first game since Ronald Koeman’s sacking. Barca B boss Sergi Barjuan will be the interim manager until club legend Xavi returns, and the Catalans will look for a big win over a relegation candidate to further strengthen the squad and fans. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA

Starting eleven: Ter Stegen; Mingueza, García, Piqué, Alba; Nico, Busquets, Gavi; Dest, Agüero, Memphis (4-3-3)

Bench: Neto (GK), Peña (GK), Umtiti, Lenglet, Balde, Puig, Sanz, Coutinho, Demir, Ez Abde, L. De Jong

ALAVÉS

Starting eleven: Sivera; Navarro, Lejeune, Laguardia, Duarte; Pons, Moya, Ndiaye, Rioja; Edgar, Joselu (4-4-2)

Bench: Owono (GK), Tachi, Miazga, Sylla, Pina, Guidetti, Saúl, García, Pellistri, I. Martín, Martín, López


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 the league, Day 12

Date hour: Saturday October 30, 2021, 9 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 8 p.m. BST / WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 12:30 p.m. IST (India, Sunday)

Place: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Arbitrator: Jorge Figueroa Vázquez

VAR: César Soto Grado

HOW TO WATCH AND BROADCAST LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US), TSN 1 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN + (United States), LaLigaTV (United Kingdom), others


Match day discussion rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Ultimately, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply