Live stream Barcelona vs Granada: lineup, kick-off time, TV shows, how to watch La Liga online

0

WELCOME TO CAMP NOU !!! The biggest stadium in the world opens for another Barcelona game, and it’s an important game in the league as the Blaugrana welcomes Granada to a must-have game. After the harsh loss to Bayern Munich, it is imperative that Barca respond with a great performance, and facing a winless Granada side gives them a chance to do so. It should be fun, and you are welcome to join us in following and commenting on all of the action. LET’S LIVE THE BLOG !!!

(Note: Comments will only be opened when team news is posted as our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


LIVE BLOG


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA

Starting eleven: Ter Stegen; Dest, García, Araujo, Balde; Roberto, Busquets, De Jong; Demir, Memphis, Coutinho (4-3-3)

Bench: Neto (GK), Peña (GK), Piqué, Lenglet, Umtiti, Mingueza, Puig, Gavi, L. De Jong

GRENADE

Starting eleven: Maximian; Quini, Duarte, Abram, Escudero; Monchu, Milla, Eteki; Puertas, Molina, Machís (4-3-3)

Bench: Escandell (GK), Arias, Sánchez, Neva, Díaz, Gonalons, Soro, Montoro, Rochina, Ruiz, Suárez, Bacca


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 the league, 5th day

Date hour: Monday September 20, 2021, 9 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 8 p.m. BST / WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 12:30 p.m. IST (India, Tuesday)

Place: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Arbitrator: Santiago Jaime Latre

VAR: José Luis González González

HOW TO WATCH AND BROADCAST LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US), TSN 5 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN + (United States), LaLigaTV (United Kingdom), others


Match thread rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Ultimately, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply