Live stream Barcelona vs Levante: lineup, kick-off time, TV shows, how to watch La Liga online

0


WELCOME TO CAMP NOU !!! The largest stadium in the world is the site of another important Barcelona game in the league as the Catalan giants welcome Levante for the 7th day of the championship season. Barca are in desperate need of three points to improve the club’s mood in these difficult times, and Levante enters this one in search of their first win of the season. It should be fun, and you are welcome to join us in following and commenting on all of the action. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA

Starting eleven: Ter Stegen; Mingueza, García, Piqué, Dest; Nico, Busquets, Gavi; Coutinho, L. De Jong, Memphis (4-3-3)

Bench: Neto (GK), Peña (GK), Araujo, Umtiti, Lenglet, Puig, Demir, Fati

LEVANTE

Starting eleven: Aitor; Miramón, Postigo, Mustafi, Clerc; Melero, Radoja, Pepelu; De Frutos, Roger, Gómez (4-3-3)

Bench: Cunat (GK), Fils, Franquesa, Rober, Duarte, Coke, Blesa, Morales, Vukcevic, Martínez, Cantero


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 the league, 7th day

Date hour: Sunday September 26, 2021, 4:15 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 3:15 p.m. BST / WAT (UK and Nigeria), 10:15 a.m.ET, 7.15 a.m. PT (USA), 7:45 p.m. IST (India)

Place: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Arbitrator: Isidro Diaz de Mera Escuderos

VAR: Guillermo Cuadra Fernández

HOW TO WATCH AND BROADCAST LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US), TSN 3 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN + (United States), LaLigaTV (United Kingdom), others


Match thread rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Ultimately, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Share.

Leave A Reply