Live stream Barcelona vs Valencia: lineup, kick-off time, TV shows, how to watch La Liga online

0


WELCOME TO CAMP NOU !!! The world’s largest stadium will be at full capacity for the first time in nearly 20 months as Barcelona host Valencia for a huge the league meet. Barca need three points to stay close to the top of the table but it won’t be easy against a Valencia side that are once again in good health and well trained by José Bordalás. It should be good, and Sergio Agüero could also make his debut. Vamos!


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA

Starting eleven: Ter Stegen; Dest, García, Piqué, Alba; Roberto, Busquets, De Jong; Gavi, Memphis, Fati (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Neto (GK), Peña (GK), Lenglet, Umtiti, Mingueza, Balde, Nico, Puig, Coutinho, Demir, L. De Jong, Agüero

VALENCE

Starting eleven: Cillessen; Foulquier, Gabriel, Diakhaby, Gayà; Soler, Wass, Guillamón, Duro; Gómez, Guedes (4-4-2)

Substitutes: Jaume (GK), Mamardashvili (GK), Vázquez, Mosquera, Musah, Racic, Cheryshev, Jason, Costa, Vallejo, De Sousa


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 the league, Day 9

Date hour: Sunday October 17, 2021, 9 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 8 p.m. BST / WAT (UK & Nigeira), 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT (USA), 12:30 p.m. IST (India, Monday)

Place: Camp Nou, Barcelona, ​​Catalonia, Spain

Arbitrator: Jesús Gil Manzano

VAR: José Luis Munuera Montero

HOW TO WATCH AND BROADCAST LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US, Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN + (United States), LaLigaTV (United Kingdom), others


LIVE BLOG


Match day discussion rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Ultimately, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Share.

Leave A Reply