Osasuna vs Barcelona live: lineup, kick-off time, TV shows, how to watch La Liga online

0


WELCOME TO EL SADAR!!! Osasuna’s cozy home in Pamplona is the site of a huge the league game between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who enter this one in desperate need of good news after the loss to Bayern Munich in Europe. Barca are grappling with injuries and confidence and it won’t be easy against a tough Osasuna, but they have to find a way to win. This should be fun, and you are welcome to join us in following and commenting on all of the action. Vamos!

(Note: Comments will only be opened when team news is posted as our commenters love to comment and sometimes there are too many comments in the comments section)


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 the league, Day 17

Date hour: Sunday December 12, 2021, 4:15 p.m. CET / WAT (Barcelona and Nigeria), 3:15 p.m. GMT (UK), 10:15 a.m. ET, 7:15 a.m. PT (USA), 8:45 p.m. IST (India)

Place: El Sadar Stadium, Pamplona, ​​Spain

Arbitrator: Juan Martínez Munuera

VAR: Jesús Gil Manzano

HOW TO WATCH AND BROADCAST LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not available (US, Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN + (United States), LaLigaTV (United Kingdom), others


Match thread rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. As well, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Share.

Comments are closed.