Sabadell vs Barcelona B, Segunda B: Live Blog, Updates, Goals, Highlights

0

Welcome to the Nova Creu Alta Stadium! CE Sabadell’s home in beautiful Catalonia is the site of Barcelona B’s fourth game of the third division season as Barca B face another Catalan rival today.

It was a difficult start to the season for Sergi Barjuan’s side. Barça B have two points and one goal in their first three matches and haven’t scored since the first half of the first match.

Barça B will be deprived of Nico González due to illness, but the team seem strong enough to play well and win today to finally take off this season. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


ALIGNMENTS

BARCELONA B

SABADELL


MATCH INFO

Competition / Day: 2021-22 Segunda B, Group 2, Day 4

Date hour: Sunday, September 19, 2021, 5 p.m. CET (Barcelona), 4 p.m. BST / WAT (UK and Nigeria), 11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT (USA), 8:30 p.m. IST (India)

Place: Nova Creu Alta, Sabadell, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM SEGUNDA B

How to watch on TV: Esport3 (Spain)

How to broadcast: Esport3 (Spain)


Match thread rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our game day chats:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, watch the swear words. It’s just unnecessary. Also, do not discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Ultimately, be nice to each other. It’s a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply